351326
À-pris: 350,63 kr = 50 st
Förp.pris: 701,25 kr = 2*50 st

Jmf.pris: 7,01 kr/st
Förp. 2*50 st

Lagerinfo…
351327
À-pris: 335,25 kr = 50 st
Förp.pris: 670,50 kr = 2*50 st

Jmf.pris: 6,71 kr/st
Förp. 2*50 st

Lagerinfo…
157928
À-pris: 378,62 kr = 50 st
Förp.pris: 757,25 kr = 2*50 st

Jmf.pris: 7,57 kr/st
Förp. 2*50 st

Lager: 3 innerförp.
148442
À-pris: 246,75 kr = 6 st
Förp.pris: 493,50 kr = 2*6 st

Jmf.pris: 41,12 kr/st
Förp. 2*6 st

Lager: 1 innerförp.
153280
Förp.pris: 916,50 kr

Jmf.pris: 76,38 kr/st
Förp. 1*2x6st

Lagerinfo…
153281
Förp.pris: 916,50 kr

Jmf.pris: 76,38 kr/st
Förp. 1*2x6st

Lagerinfo…
148439
À-pris: 205,63 kr = 6 st
Förp.pris: 411,25 kr = 2*6 st

Jmf.pris: 34,27 kr/st
Förp. 2*6 st

Lagerinfo…
167759
À-pris: 89,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.071,00 kr = 12*1 st

Förp. 12*1 st

Lager: 11 innerförp.
63366
Förp.pris: 1.433,25 kr

Jmf.pris: 119,44 kr/st
Förp. 1*12 st

Lager: 4 förp.
214000
Förp.pris: 2.460,63 kr

Jmf.pris: 61,52 kr/st
Förp. 1*40 st

Lagerinfo…
236000
Förp.pris: 3.015,87 kr

Jmf.pris: 75,40 kr/st
Förp. 1*40 st

Lagerinfo…
187193
À-pris: 483,50 kr = 6 st
Förp.pris: 967,00 kr = 2*6 st

Jmf.pris: 80,58 kr/st
Förp. 2*6 st

Lagerinfo…
187192
À-pris: 483,50 kr = 6 st
Förp.pris: 967,00 kr = 2*6 st

Jmf.pris: 80,58 kr/st
Förp. 2*6 st

Lager: 2 innerförp.
55630
À-pris: 52,50 kr = 50 st
Förp.pris: 630,00 kr = 12*50 st

Jmf.pris: 1,05 kr/st
Förp. 12*50 st

Lager: 32 innerförp.

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;