Svanen

Tallrik flat 18 cm Duni

193511
À-pris: 93,13 kr = 100 st
Förp.pris: 465,63 kr = 5*100 st
Jmf.pris: 0,93 kr/st
Förp. 5*100 st
Lager: 40 innerförp.
Köp »
Varumärke:

Duni

Varukategori:

Tallrik flat

Leverantör:

Duni AB

Lev art nr:

193511

EAN del förp:

7321011935116

EAN hel förp:

7321031935110

EAN hel pall:

7321041935117

Bruttovikt:

0.66 kg/st  3.3 kg/förp

Volym:

0.003  m3/st,  0.015  m3/förp

Liknande produkter

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;