Svanen

Tallrik djup 18 cm MID Duni

193512
À-pris: 91,75 kr = 50 st
Förp.pris: 1.835,00 kr = 20*50 st
Jmf.pris: 1,84 kr/st
Förp. 20*50 st
Lager: 51 innerförp.
Köp »
Varumärke:

Duni

Varukategori:

Tallrik djup

Leverantör:

Duni AB

Lev art nr:

193512

EAN del förp:

7321011935123

EAN hel förp:

7321031935127

EAN hel pall:

7321041935124

Bruttovikt:

0.49 kg/st  9.8 kg/förp

Volym:

0.059  m3/st,  1.18  m3/förp

Liknande produkter

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;