Pappersbägare 25 cl Gevalia

4018990
À-pris: 42,87 kr = 100 st
Förp.pris: 686,00 kr = 16*100 st
Jmf.pris: 0,43 kr/st
Förp. 16*100 st
Lager: 368 innerförp.
Köp »
Varumärke:

Gevalia Professional

Varukategori:

Engångsbägare papper

Leverantör:

Jacobs Douwe Egberts S.E AB (AFH)

Lev art nr:

4018990

EAN del förp:

8711000379349

EAN hel förp:

8711000379356

Bruttovikt:

0.68 kg/st  10.88 kg/förp

Volym:

0.004  m3/st,  0.064  m3/förp

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;