Rörpinne Trä 140 mm Finess

755598
À-pris: 114,62 kr = 1000 st
Förp.pris: 1.146,25 kr = 10*1000 st
Jmf.pris: 0,11 kr/st
Förp. 10*1000 st
Lager: 35 innerförp.
Köp »
Varumärke:

Abena

Varukategori:

Rörpinne

Leverantör:

Abena AB

Lev art nr:

5598

EAN del förp:

5703538457296

EAN hel förp:

5703538457319

Bruttovikt:

0.5 kg/st  5 kg/förp

Volym:

0.001  m3/st,  0.01  m3/förp

Liknande produkter

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;