Fairtrade

Automatchoklad Fairtrade Van Houten

75968
À-pris: 99,23 kr = 1 kg
Förp.pris: 992,32 kr = 10*1 kg
Jmf.pris: 99,23 kr/kg
Förp. 10*1 kg
Lager: 935 innerförp.
Köp »
Taggar:
Varumärke:

Van Houten

Konsumentkontakt:

Barry Callebaut Sweden AB

Postadress:

Box 42, 260 23 KÅGERÖD

Besöksadress:

Böketoftavägen 23, 268 77 KÅGERÖD

Telefon:

0418-450 350

Hemsida:

www.barry-callebaut.com/locations?country=1302

Varukategori:

Automatchoklad chokladdryckspulver

Leverantör:

Barry Callebaut Sweden AB

Lev art nr:

VM-75968-V17

EAN del förp:

7340161402071

EAN hel förp:

27340161402075

Bruttovikt:

1.05 kg/st  10.5 kg/förp

Volym:

0.005  m3/st,  0.05  m3/förp

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;