Plastfilm 45 cm Duni

716600
À-pris: 234,87 kr = 300 m
Förp.pris: 1.409,25 kr = 6*300 m
Jmf.pris: 0,78 kr/meter
Förp. 6*300 m
Lager: 7 innerförp.
Köp »

I dispenser med rivkant.

Material: Plast


Varumärke:

Duni

Varukategori:

Plastfilm

Leverantör:

Duni AB

Lev art nr:

716600

EAN del förp:

7310557166009

EAN hel förp:

7321037166006

EAN hel pall:

7321047166003

Bruttovikt:

1.95 kg/st  11.7 kg/förp

Volym:

0.005  m3/st,  0.03  m3/förp

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;