Aluminiumfolie 30 cm Duni

719200
À-pris: 306,88 kr = 150 m
Förp.pris: 1.841,25 kr = 6*150 m
Jmf.pris: 2,05 kr/meter
Förp. 6*150 m
Lager: 4 innerförp.
Köp »

I dispenser med rivkant.

Material: Metall


Varumärke:

Duni

Varukategori:

Aluminiumfolie

Leverantör:

Duni AB

Lev art nr:

719200

EAN del förp:

7310557192008

EAN hel förp:

7321037192005

EAN hel pall:

7321047192002

Bruttovikt:

1.95 kg/st  11.7 kg/förp

Volym:

0.004  m3/st,  0.024  m3/förp

Liknande produkter

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;