719200
À-pris: 306,88 kr = 150 m
Förp.pris: 1.841,25 kr = 6*150 m

Jmf.pris: 2,05 kr/meter
Förp. 6*150 m

Lager: 5 innerförp.
719210
À-pris: 273,88 kr = 150 m
Förp.pris: 821,63 kr = 3*150 m

Jmf.pris: 1,83 kr/meter
Förp. 3*150 m

Lagerinfo…
719400
À-pris: 444,00 kr = 150 m
Förp.pris: 2.664,00 kr = 6*150 m

Jmf.pris: 2,96 kr/meter
Förp. 6*150 m

Lager: 5 innerförp.
719410
À-pris: 411,00 kr = 150 m
Förp.pris: 1.233,00 kr = 3*150 m

Jmf.pris: 2,74 kr/meter
Förp. 3*150 m

Lagerinfo…
717103
Förp.pris: 492,13 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
716500
À-pris: 170,75 kr = 300 m
Förp.pris: 1.024,50 kr = 6*300 m

Jmf.pris: 0,57 kr/meter
Förp. 6*300 m

Lager: 14 innerförp.
716600
À-pris: 234,87 kr = 300 m
Förp.pris: 1.409,25 kr = 6*300 m

Jmf.pris: 0,78 kr/meter
Förp. 6*300 m

Lager: 9 innerförp.

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;