240459
À-pris: 1.648,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 6.594,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 6 innerförp.
231135
À-pris: 735,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 4.410,00 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lagerinfo…
219019
À-pris: 367,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.205,00 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 6 innerförp.
984053
Förp.pris: 248,50 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lager: 7 förp.
236532
À-pris: 245,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.470,00 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 6 innerförp.
9935612
À-pris: 586,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.344,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 2 innerförp.
984052
Förp.pris: 2.055,00 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
7897530
À-pris: 1.500,12 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 6.000,50 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 1 innerförp.
241081
À-pris: 511,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.046,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lagerinfo…
9933011
À-pris: 564,38 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 3.386,25 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 4 innerförp.
9933030
À-pris: 729,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 4.374,00 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lagerinfo…
9931740
À-pris: 398,88 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.595,50 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 3 innerförp.

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;