91892
À-pris: 99,62 kr = 10 st
Förp.pris: 1.494,37 kr = 15*10 st

Jmf.pris: 9,96 kr/st
Förp. 15*10 st

Lagerinfo…
Utgår när slutsåld
91893
À-pris: 99,62 kr = 10 st
Förp.pris: 1.494,37 kr = 15*10 st

Jmf.pris: 9,96 kr/st
Förp. 15*10 st

Lager: 6 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
168867
Förp.pris: 693,00 kr

Jmf.pris: 693,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
271600
Förp.pris: 1.310,00 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
272513
Förp.pris: 723,38 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
272208
Förp.pris: 635,00 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lager: 3 förp.
Utgår när slutåld
272900
À-pris: 490,63 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.962,50 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 1 innerförp.
272901
Förp.pris: 788,87 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
962900
Förp.pris: 769,12 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
962901
Förp.pris: 1.262,25 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
272611
À-pris: 438,38 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.753,50 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 3 innerförp.
91993
À-pris: 177,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.777,50 kr = 10*1 st

Förp. 10*1 st

Lager: 4 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
1035380
À-pris: 424,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.547,00 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 5 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
558539
À-pris: 446,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.677,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 3 innerförp.

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;