Merx Tål Maskindisk

Admiral Tesked 156/2,2 mm Exxent

7415
À-pris: 15,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 186,00 kr = 12*1 st
Förp. 12*1 st
Lager: 12 innerförp.
Köp »
Beskrivning:

Rostfritt 18/0

Tjocklek: 2.2 mm
Längd: 153 mm
Vikt : 28,6 gr


Varumärke:

Exxent

Varukategori:

Sked

Leverantör:

Merx Team AB

Lev art nr:

PT15TSAD

EAN del förp:

7393107130033

Bruttovikt:

0.03 kg/st  0.36 kg/förp

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;