Planksteksunderlägg 36,3x17,8 cm Exxent

7461062
À-pris: 273,62 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.094,50 kr = 4*1 st
Förp. 4*1 st
Lager: 115 innerförp.
Köp »

Rostfritt 18/10

Mått/storlek: 37,5 x 20 cm


Varumärke:

Exxent

Varukategori:

Plankstek

Leverantör:

Merx Team AB

Lev art nr:

61062

EAN del förp:

7393107610627

EAN hel förp:

17393107610624

Bruttovikt:

0.56 kg/st  2.24 kg/förp

Liknande produkter

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;