1486582700
À-pris: 333,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.999,50 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 6 innerförp.
Säsongsvara jul
1486581310
À-pris: 185,63 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.113,75 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 12 innerförp.
Säsongsvara jul
1486581300
À-pris: 199,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.197,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 12 innerförp.
Säsongsvara jul
1486587880
Förp.pris: 1.771,75 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lager: 5 förp.
Säsongsvara jul
1486584860
À-pris: 277,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.665,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 12 innerförp.
Säsongsvara jul
1486583690
À-pris: 277,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.665,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 11 innerförp.
Säsongsvara jul
1486581900
À-pris: 277,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.110,00 kr = 4*1 st
Förp. 4*1 st
Lager: 3 innerförp.
Säsongsvara jul
1486583640
Förp.pris: 333,25 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lager: 6 förp.
Säsongsvara jul
1486582680
Förp.pris: 556,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lager: 4 förp.
Säsongsvara jul
1486582620
À-pris: 333,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.999,50 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 12 innerförp.
Säsongsvara jul
1486582640
À-pris: 277,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.665,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 12 innerförp.
Säsongsvara jul
1486582220
Förp.pris: 723,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lager: 1 förp.
Säsongsvara jul

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88