210450
À-pris: 20,00 kr = 450 gr
Förp.pris: 720,00 kr = 36*450 gr

Förp. 36*450 gr

Lager: 5 innerförp.
210680
À-pris: 22,50 kr = 680 gr
Förp.pris: 540,00 kr = 24*680 gr

Förp. 24*680 gr

Lager: 602 innerförp.
5839827
Förp.pris: 243,00 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
5839686
Förp.pris: 260,25 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
3113200
Förp.pris: 918,75 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
3113100
Förp.pris: 2.535,75 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
681402
À-pris: 165,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.650,00 kr = 10*1 st

Förp. 10*1 st

Lagerinfo…
681401
À-pris: 174,38 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.743,75 kr = 10*1 st

Förp. 10*1 st

Lager: 9 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
680611
À-pris: 183,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.837,50 kr = 10*1 st

Förp. 10*1 st

Lager: 8 innerförp.
95973011
Förp.pris: 839,50 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
95973010
Förp.pris: 651,25 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
7465362
À-pris: 59,75 kr = 4 st
Förp.pris: 1.195,00 kr = 20*4 st

Jmf.pris: 14,94 kr/st
Förp. 20*4 st

Lager: 12 innerförp.
680124
À-pris: 324,38 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 3.243,75 kr = 10*1 st

Förp. 10*1 st

Lager: 2 innerförp.
680128
À-pris: 324,38 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 3.243,75 kr = 10*1 st

Förp. 10*1 st

Lager: 10 innerförp.
66671
Förp.pris: 398,88 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lager: 18 förp.
21629
Förp.pris: 165,00 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lager: 63 förp.
3113400
Förp.pris: 7.343,88 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
3113500
Förp.pris: 9.426,38 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
3113600
Förp.pris: 13.781,25 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lagerinfo…
680105
À-pris: 238,13 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.381,25 kr = 10*1 st

Förp. 10*1 st

Lager: 9 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
680108
À-pris: 238,13 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.381,25 kr = 10*1 st

Förp. 10*1 st

Lager: 1 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88