Saxar, Knivset, Knivblock, Visp, Stekspade från Fiskars

858160
À-pris: 39,38 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 393,75 kr = 10*1 st

Förp. 10*1 st

Lager: 2 innerförp.
859808
À-pris: 170,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.705,00 kr = 10*1 st

Förp. 10*1 st

Lager: 1 innerförp.
1014432
À-pris: 257,37 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 514,75 kr = 2*1 st

Förp. 2*1 st

Lager: 1 innerförp.
977834
À-pris: 268,13 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.340,63 kr = 5*1 st

Förp. 5*1 st

Lager: 1 innerförp.

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;