7893541
À-pris: 297,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.782,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 1 innerförp.
7895125
À-pris: 293,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 3.525,00 kr = 12*1 st
Förp. 12*1 st
Lager: 11 innerförp.
7893545
À-pris: 480,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.881,50 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 1 innerförp.
7895161
À-pris: 525,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 3.151,50 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 5 innerförp.
5355195
À-pris: 736,13 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.472,25 kr = 2*1 st
Förp. 2*1 st
Lagerinfo…
5355191
À-pris: 445,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.782,00 kr = 4*1 st
Förp. 4*1 st
Lager: 3 innerförp.
9933110
À-pris: 535,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 3.213,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lagerinfo…
9933058
À-pris: 315,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.890,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lagerinfo…
9934500
À-pris: 865,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 5.194,50 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lagerinfo…
5355147
À-pris: 253,13 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.518,75 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 2 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88