5018331
À-pris: 444,38 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.666,25 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 4 innerförp.
5018329
À-pris: 388,13 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.328,75 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lagerinfo…
5018330
À-pris: 405,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.430,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lagerinfo…
5018335
À-pris: 281,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.687,50 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 3 innerförp.
5018332
À-pris: 146,25 kr = 2 st
Förp.pris: 877,50 kr = 6*2 st
Jmf.pris: 73,13 kr/st
Förp. 6*2 st
Lager: 2 innerförp.
5018334
À-pris: 225,00 kr = 2 st
Förp.pris: 1.350,00 kr = 6*2 st
Jmf.pris: 112,50 kr/st
Förp. 6*2 st
Lagerinfo…
5018333
À-pris: 281,25 kr = 2 st
Förp.pris: 1.687,50 kr = 6*2 st
Jmf.pris: 140,63 kr/st
Förp. 6*2 st
Lagerinfo…

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88