Michelle tallrik presentförpack Pillivuyt

999771
À-pris: 396,88 kr = 4 st
Förp.pris: 2.381,25 kr = 6*4 st

Jmf.pris: 99,22 kr/st
Förp. 6*4 st

Lager: 3 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
999772
À-pris: 554,12 kr = 4 st
Förp.pris: 3.324,75 kr = 6*4 st

Jmf.pris: 138,53 kr/st
Förp. 6*4 st

Lager: 2 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
999770
À-pris: 341,38 kr = 4 st
Förp.pris: 2.048,25 kr = 6*4 st

Jmf.pris: 85,34 kr/st
Förp. 6*4 st

Lager: 3 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;