Bricka 36x28 cm Vit Varpu Sarjaton

618619
À-pris: 112,38 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 674,25 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 2 innerförp.
130198
À-pris: 51,88 kr = 20 st
Förp.pris: 622,50 kr = 12*20 st

Jmf.pris: 2,59 kr
Förp. 12*20 st

Lager: 1 innerförp.

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88