108413249
À-pris: 34,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 204,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 3 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
245245
À-pris: 34,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 204,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 5 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
108413850
À-pris: 100,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 600,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 5 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
242755
À-pris: 100,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 600,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 3 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
242757
À-pris: 100,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 600,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 1 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
108411583
À-pris: 100,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 600,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 2 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
242756
À-pris: 100,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 600,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 4 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
242751
À-pris: 100,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 600,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 5 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
241007
À-pris: 150,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 900,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 4 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
245122
À-pris: 412,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.472,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 4 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88