Svenska kvalitetsprodukter från Metallfabriken Norden AB i gjuten polerad mässing!

980049
Förp.pris: 561,75 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lagerinfo…
980058
Förp.pris: 1.149,75 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lager: 3 förp.
980059
Förp.pris: 1.303,75 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lager: 2 förp.
980087
À-pris: 519,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.039,50 kr = 2*1 st
Förp. 2*1 st
Lager: 5 innerförp.
980051
Förp.pris: 805,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lager: 4 förp.
980063
À-pris: 948,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.897,00 kr = 2*1 st
Förp. 2*1 st
Lagerinfo…
980050
À-pris: 245,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 490,00 kr = 2*1 st
Förp. 2*1 st
Lagerinfo…
980064
Förp.pris: 1.517,75 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lager: 3 förp.
980052
Förp.pris: 738,50 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lager: 2 förp.

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88