Bordsvagnar, Minirullbord, Storköksvagn, Platåvagn

841164
Förp.pris: 9.500,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lagerinfo…
841120
Förp.pris: 6.625,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lagerinfo…
411250
Förp.pris: 5.625,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lagerinfo…
841180
Förp.pris: 7.750,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lagerinfo…
841232
Förp.pris: 9.375,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lagerinfo…
841181
Förp.pris: 8.250,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lagerinfo…
4163100
Förp.pris: 10.125,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lagerinfo…
841600
Förp.pris: 5.625,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lagerinfo…
841610
Förp.pris: 7.500,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lagerinfo…
416800
Förp.pris: 7.125,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lagerinfo…
4162000
Förp.pris: 7.875,00 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lagerinfo…
4162100
Förp.pris: 10.000,00 kr
Jmf.pris: 3,33 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lagerinfo…
800001
Förp.pris: 107,25 kr
Förp. 1*4 st
Lagerinfo…
800003
Förp.pris: 292,88 kr
Förp. 1*4 st
Lagerinfo…
800000
Förp.pris: 500,50 kr
Förp. 1*1 st
Lagerinfo…
800002
Förp.pris: 204,13 kr
Förp. 1*4 st
Lagerinfo…

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88