2020240
À-pris: 195,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.171,50 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 4 innerförp.
2020260
À-pris: 186,30 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.117,80 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 4 innerförp.
Kampanjinfo » Köp »
118411
À-pris: 186,30 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 558,90 kr = 3*1 st
Förp. 3*1 st
Lager: 1 innerförp.
Kampanjinfo » Köp »
211020
À-pris: 388,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.332,50 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 3 innerförp.
118609
À-pris: 106,00 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 636,00 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 3 innerförp.
Kampanjinfo » Köp »
1184060
À-pris: 174,80 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.048,80 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 2 innerförp.
Kampanjinfo » Köp »
212021
À-pris: 232,88 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.397,25 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 7 innerförp.
118007
À-pris: 111,80 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 670,80 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 4 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld
Kampanjinfo » Köp »
118016
À-pris: 249,30 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.495,80 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 4 innerförp.
Kampanjinfo » Köp »
118330
À-pris: 186,30 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.117,80 kr = 6*1 st
Förp. 6*1 st
Lager: 3 innerförp.
Kampanjinfo » Köp »

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88