Orrefors Metropo Champagneglas, Dricksglas, Karaff, Ölglas, Vinglas

6410014
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 21 innerförp.
6410015
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 7 innerförp.
6410004
Förp.pris: 628,50 kr

Jmf.pris: 314,25 kr/st
Förp. 1*2 st

Lager: 2 förp.
6410083
Förp.pris: 1.651,63 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lager: 3 förp.
6410032
À-pris: 549,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.197,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 14 innerförp.
6410016
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 14 innerförp.
6410018
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 6 innerförp.
6410020
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 13 innerförp.

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88