Orrefors Intermezzo

6257460
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 7 innerförp.
6257419
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 14 innerförp.
6257461
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 4 innerförp.
6257414
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 11 innerförp.
6257403
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 14 innerförp.
6257441
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 2 innerförp.
6257459
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 19 innerförp.
6257485
Förp.pris: 1.651,63 kr

Förp. 1*1 st

Lager: 4 förp.
6257455
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 7 innerförp.
6257440
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 12 innerförp.
6257405
À-pris: 549,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.197,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 3 innerförp.
6257432
À-pris: 549,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.197,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 6 innerförp.
6257436
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 5 innerförp.
6257416
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 9 innerförp.
6257418
À-pris: 628,50 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 2.514,00 kr = 4*1 st

Förp. 4*1 st

Lager: 12 innerförp.

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88