Glas - Lyngby glas juvel

916180
À-pris: 319,00 kr = 4 st
Förp.pris: 1.276,00 kr = 4*4 st

Jmf.pris: 79,75 kr/st
Förp. 4*4 st

Lagerinfo…
916207
À-pris: 233,13 kr = 4 st
Förp.pris: 932,50 kr = 4*4 st

Jmf.pris: 58,28 kr/st
Förp. 4*4 st

Lagerinfo…
916022
À-pris: 239,62 kr = 4 st
Förp.pris: 958,50 kr = 4*4 st

Jmf.pris: 59,91 kr/st
Förp. 4*4 st

Lager: 3 innerförp.
916021
À-pris: 239,62 kr = 4 st
Förp.pris: 958,50 kr = 4*4 st

Jmf.pris: 59,91 kr/st
Förp. 4*4 st

Lagerinfo…
916025
À-pris: 239,62 kr = 6 st
Förp.pris: 958,50 kr = 4*6 st

Jmf.pris: 39,94 kr/st
Förp. 4*6 st

Lagerinfo…
916182
À-pris: 319,00 kr = 6 st
Förp.pris: 1.276,00 kr = 4*6 st

Jmf.pris: 53,17 kr/st
Förp. 4*6 st

Lagerinfo…
916255
À-pris: 239,62 kr = 4 st
Förp.pris: 958,50 kr = 4*4 st

Jmf.pris: 59,91 kr/st
Förp. 4*4 st

Lager: 2 innerförp.
916257
À-pris: 239,62 kr = 6 st
Förp.pris: 958,50 kr = 4*6 st

Jmf.pris: 39,94 kr/st
Förp. 4*6 st

Lager: 4 innerförp.
916256
À-pris: 239,62 kr = 4 st
Förp.pris: 958,50 kr = 4*4 st

Jmf.pris: 59,91 kr/st
Förp. 4*4 st

Lager: 4 innerförp.
916181
À-pris: 251,25 kr = 4 st
Förp.pris: 1.005,00 kr = 4*4 st

Jmf.pris: 62,81 kr/st
Förp. 4*4 st

Lager: 2 innerförp.

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88
test=;