iittala Aarne Cocktailglas, Ölglas, Snapsglas, Drinkglas

1008505
À-pris: 616,75 kr = 2 st
Förp.pris: 1.850,25 kr = 3*2 st

Jmf.pris: 308,37 kr
Förp. 3*2 st

Lager: 1 innerförp.
600042
À-pris: 253,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 507,50 kr = 2*1 st

Förp. 2*1 st

Lager: 6 innerförp.
Utgår när slutsåld

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88