211111
À-pris: 140,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 841,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lagerinfo…
211112
À-pris: 140,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 841,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 3 innerförp.
211113
À-pris: 140,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 841,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 2 innerförp.
211114
À-pris: 140,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 841,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 4 innerförp.
211115
À-pris: 140,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 841,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 4 innerförp.
2111160
À-pris: 140,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 841,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 4 innerförp.
211117
À-pris: 140,25 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 841,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 1 innerförp.
311111
À-pris: 187,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.126,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 6 innerförp.
311112
À-pris: 187,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.126,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 4 innerförp.
311113
À-pris: 187,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.126,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 11 innerförp.
3111140
À-pris: 187,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.126,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lagerinfo…
3111150
À-pris: 187,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.126,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lagerinfo…
3111160
À-pris: 187,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.126,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lagerinfo…
3111170
À-pris: 187,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.126,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 10 innerförp.
1111110
À-pris: 187,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.126,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 1 innerförp.
1111120
À-pris: 187,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.126,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 11 innerförp.
1111130
À-pris: 187,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.126,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 1 innerförp.
1111140
À-pris: 187,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.126,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 7 innerförp.
1111150
À-pris: 187,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.126,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 11 innerförp.
111116
À-pris: 187,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.126,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 5 innerförp.
111117
À-pris: 187,75 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.126,50 kr = 6*1 st

Förp. 6*1 st

Lager: 2 innerförp.

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88