Fritidsprodukter Nordiska Plast

90701120501
À-pris: 227,63 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 910,50 kr = 4*1 st
Förp. 4*1 st
Lager: 39 innerförp.
90701200501
À-pris: 238,13 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 952,50 kr = 4*1 st
Förp. 4*1 st
Lager: 37 innerförp.
90701050501
À-pris: 126,63 kr = 1 st
Förp.pris: 1.266,25 kr = 10*1 st
Förp. 10*1 st
Lager: 62 innerförp.

Ring oss direkt!

Carina Torebring Carina Torebring
Order, kundservice
carina@torebrings.se
0380-478 84
Malin Hellström Malin Hellström
Internetorder, kundservice
malin@torebrings.se
0380-478 80
Stefan Grip Stefan Grip
Kaffe- Varuautomater
stefan@torebrings.se
0380-478 81
Daniel Hallgren Daniel Hallgren
Kaffe- Varuautomater
daniel@torebrings.se
0380-478 87
Niklas Torebring Niklas Torebring
Inköp, logistik, IT
niklas@torebrings.se
0380-478 82
Matts Torebring Matts Torebring
Senior
matts@torebrings.se
0380-478 83
Birgitta Torebring Birgitta Torebring
Växel, ekonomi
birgitta@torebrings.se
Växel: 0380-478 80

Support Maskiner

Kristoffer Fyhr Kristoffer Fyhr
Serviceansvarig Automater
service@torebrings.se
0380-478 88